Skip to main content

Enable ticket sharing

By default, DoiT Platform users can only view their own tickets. Ticket sharing provides additional visibility when multiple people are responsible for opening support requests.

Note

Required permissions: Billing Profile Admin

To enable ticket sharing:

  1. Log in to the DoiT Console, select Services from the top navigation bar, and then select Consulting and support.

  2. Select the gear icon in the upper-right corner of the page, and then select Enable Ticket Sharing.

    The Consulting and support page

    If ticket sharing is already enabled, you'll see an option to Disable Ticket Sharing.

Once the ticket sharing is enabled, users in your organization will be able to view each other's tickets.