Re-onboarding a cluster — Self-hosted 2.0
You may encounter situations where re-uploading a cluster is necessary. For example, if you disconnect a cluster, you might later need to upload it again to restore its visibility and management within the PerfectScale.
注意
When you reconnect your cluster using the standard configuration, PerfectScale will assign it a new ID and treat it as a new cluster. The historical data from the previous cluster will remain associated with the original cluster rather than the newly connected one. To restore your cluster while keeping it associated with its historical data, follow the instructions below.